Fairlop Fool

Introduced by Kevin Jordan; the annual 'toilet seat' award is given to the band member who has demonstrated a lack of one of the multiple forms of intelligence. The recipient is awarded the trophy at one of our Summer concerts. There is normally much competition for this non-coveted award.

2011/2012Gary Thwaites
2012/2013Steve Smith
2013/2014Adam Cuttell
2014/2015Cliff Murray
2015/2016Steve Smith
2016/2017Sarah Rogers
2017/2018Steve Smith
2018/2019 Gary Thwaites
2019/2020Sarah Rogers
2020/2021Jon Carter
2021/2022Colin Handley
2022/2023Gary Thwaites